Thornhill Championship Series

January 8, 2018

The championship series is a best 6 out of 8 rounds series with awards for the top 5 in all classes at the end of the series. Sportsman Ebuggy, Expert Ebuggy, Nitro Buggy, and Etruggy champions will receive a custom ring at the end of the series. Points are awarded for qualifying and the mains. Qualifying accounts for up to 50 points and the mains are worth up to 100 points. TQ is worth an extra point. Attendance points will be awarded at all of the races.


Please reload

Featured Posts

The Fifth Championship Series race is this Saturday July 13th

July 8, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 6, 2020

September 16, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload